Location
1824 Barnwell Street
Columbia, S.C. 29201
Contact Information
Phone: 803-734-8322
Fax: 803-734-8325
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm
Back

Board of Trustees

John Payne

Chairman

jpayne@sccharter.org
Speaker of the House Appointment

Kathleen Bounds

Trustee

kbounds@sccharter.org
Gubernatorial Appointment (Recommended by South Carolina School Boards Association)

Cindy Mosteller

Vice Chairman

cmosteller@sccharter.org
Gubernatorial Appointment

Jonathan Butcher

Trustee

jbutcher@sccharter.org
Gubernatorial Appointment (Recommended by South Carolina Education Oversight Committee)

Randy Page

Secretary

rpage@sccharter.org
Gubernatorial Appointment

Kip Miller

Trustee

kmiller@sccharter.org
Gubernatorial Appointment (Recommended by South Carolina Chamber of Commerce)

Teresa Pope, Ph.D.

Trustee

tpope@sccharter.org
Gubernatorial Appointment
(Recommended by South Carolina Alliance of Black School Educators)

District Board Meeting
August 11, 2022 @ 10 AM

Join us on YouTube