Location
1824 Barnwell Street
Columbia, S.C. 29201
Contact Information
Phone: 803-734-8322
Fax: 803-734-8325
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm

Team

OUR TEAM

Meet the SCPCSD Team

The South Carolina Public Charter School District team authorizes, champions, and supports the creation and advancement of innovative K-12 public charter schools that provide access to academic opportunities for every student in South Carolina to reach their fullest potential.

Organization Chart

Superintendent Team

Chris G. Neeley, MPA

Superintendent

Emily Paul, M.Ed.

Chief Deputy Superintendent

Drew Johnson

Chief Communications Officer

Brad Henry

Chief of External Affairs & Community Engagement

Marlene M. Sellars

Chief Experience Officer (CXO)

Teresa Etheredge

Executive Assistant

Crystal Dennis

Administrative Assistant

Finance Team

Nick Michael, MSA

Deputy Superintendent of Financial Services

Jackie Snell

Director of Human Resources

Julie Iacuone

Federal Compliance and Reporting Manager

Chad Higgins

Building & Grounds Manager

Carla B. Dowey

Business Services Coordinator

803-608-4276 cdowey@sccharter.org

Amanda "Mandy" Freeman

Financial Services Coordinator

803-608-2812
afreeman@sccharter.org

Dawn Knapper

Financial Services Coordinator

Nicole "Nicky" Templar

Financial Services Coordinator

Sponsor Performance Team

John R. Payne

Deputy Superintendent, Sponsor Performance

Kristin Farmer Headshot
Kristin Farmer

Chief of Authorization and Development

803-608-2360
kfarmer@sccharter.org

Destiny Grant, M.Ed.

Director of Operations

Josh Findlay

Director of Data and Accountability

Jingtong Charlesworth, Ph.D.

Statistics Manager

Bridget Cuneo

Charter Development Manager

Sarah Boria

Accountability Coordinator

Support and Implementation Team

Emalee Baker
Emalee Baker

Deputy Superintendent, Support & Implementation

Susan A. Howard

Chief Special Programs Officer

803-470-6720
showard@sccharter.org

Dr. Perry D. Mills Sr.

Chief Program Officer

Tracie Sweet

Director of Federal Programs

Wendy C. Ward, MAT

Director of Special Education

803-403-3933
wward@sccharter.org

Deitrich (Dee) Drayton, MA, NCC, LPCA

Medicaid and Health Administrator

Rianna Smith, M.Ed

State Programs Coordinator

Rebecca "Becky" Huggins

Federal Grants Coordinator

Megan C. Lima, MA, CAGS

School Psychologist Coordinator

Diana Kingsbury
Diana Kingsbury, MAT

District Assessment Coordinator

Chi-Chi Abando

Special Programs Assistant

803-212-8428
cabando@sccharter.org

Tatiana Velez

Federal Programs Assistant

803-212-8326
tvelez@sccharter.org

Special Education Coordinator

Special Education Assistant